One Piece : Perona ~Negative Hollow~ Excellent Model Portrait Of Pirates “Sailing Again” 1/8 Time Skip version (MegaHouse)

Hello minna! I know, it’s been ages since the last time I posted figures like this. I’ve been very inactive for the past 2 years. Living abroad wasn’t so bad but I just lost the inspiration to blog. I hope 2018 will be a good restart again 〔´∇`〕. Anyways ..so here is one of my waifu in all her glory,  Perona the Ghost Princess.

DSC_0624

Former “Wild Zombies” and “Surprise Zombies Commander” of Thriller Bark.

DSC_0628

The first time she appeared in One Piece during the Thriller Bark Arc , I fell in love with her immediately. She is also one of my cosplay frustrations because I never had the chance to portray her ༶ඬ༝ඬ༶.

DSC_0629

DSC_0641

DSC_0630

This is her Gothic Lolita dress version which is my favourite also of all her outfits.

DSC_0640

DSC_0655

DSC_0644

I’m actually liking that bat tattoo for myself (ᗒᗨᗕ) .

DSC_0643

For me personally, Perona has one of the most beautiful hair of the many One Piece girls. Her hair is also difficult to pull off in cosplays unless you are good at customizing wigs which I lack during my cosplay days era, that’s why also I wasn’t able to complete her.

DSC_0647

Her kawaii ghosts (lol) which she can summon from her body.

DSC_0649DSC_0650

Kumashi’s glorious butt I mean back. ┐(´~`)┌

DSC_0642DSC_0636

Her deviruchi look-a-like Umbrella which is my favorite accessory of her outfit as well.

DSC_0651

The silver rose details on her hat is so pretty!

DSC_0639

Although with or without the hat, Perona’s face is just too cute.

DSC_0656

DSC_0633

” Horohorohorohorohorohoro ..”

DSC_0653

DSC_0652

DSC_0657

Alright so that’s all of it for our Ghost Princess. I just hope I can post more figures again and also I have tons of figures to catch up (my wallet is wailing in pain already). I do really miss being active in the blogging community so fingers crossed that 2018 will be a better one for me. Anyhow thank you for staying and dropping by whoever you are  ( ̄ε ̄@)muuuah . Happy holidays. (*´∇`*)

 

。。。

またね!!!

Leave a comment