Rilakkuma : Early Christmas Haul (2013)

12 days before Christmas and I already had enough of selfie gifts ٩(●˙▿˙●)۶…⋆ฺ I may have had some trouble with  broken items but as they say, “better” things comes to those patient enough ヽ(^Д^)ノ

ImageMy 2nd to the last Rilakkuma haul for December, I still have yet another batch to arrive hopefully because its already late for its usual ETA but then its holiday traffic (T▽T) Good thing no damages for this box, well basically there are no fragile stuffs anyway -_- but still glad they’re all okey (*≧ω≦)

These were actually my October batch from a source in Japan, “Ate Mami” as I call her. She’s a lovely lady and I love her so much. She’s been a very patient and understanding seller and I salute her for that 🙂 Though I can’t link her shop here since its kinda private because of some trust issues with other buyers. As we are all aware, bogus and joy reservers are roaming freely in the internet world so it’s hard to just give your trust easily especially in a business.

Moving on, I am quite satisfied with this batch compared to the last one. Not that I don’t like the previous its just that of course, the broken porcelains were not a good sight at all ~(>_<~)

Lacking #2 in this series but luckily I found one in a shop I usually buy as well though it is yet to arrive. Includes 2 frames and 2 trays where you can put random things, like paper clips even jewelries etc but too small for a cup stand.Image

Got a bunch of extra small rila / kori plushies o(^▽^)oImage

I have a habit of pairing when it comes to my Rilakkuma collection because its really cute when Kori and Rila are together right o(≧∇≦o) though I know someone who doesn’t really like Kori, she just loves Rila alone XDImage

Random hair tie, the black thingy on the left Rila is a removable ponytail. And yeah I already have a pair of the right pony (@°▽°@)Image

THIS GUY WALKS !! (but that I didnt know before σ(≧ε≦o) )Image

Now this one is interesting, a water dumb bell ヽ(=^・ω・^=)丿well obviously you need to put water first before it comes handy for warm up excercises. Though I doubt I’ll be using this since I am afraid I might damaged it (/□\*)・゜ Image

And this one is also amusing ! I haven’t touched it yet but the instruction sticker within it says you have to put water inside then pour it out ? It has a hole on top so maybe ? and that’s what the picture says \(//∇//)\ then you let the towel dry .. (ノ*゜▽゜*) What a fancy way of having a face towel ? LOLImage

Look what we have here, a not so pair of socks ! Thats what I call it but their not actually HA HA HA Bottle covers to be specific but they are stilll socks for me (ノ)´∀`(ヾ) though too small for my feet luh and those heart things are plugy slash screen wipes for your mobiles. I forgot but I think I have their pairs on my next batch .. I just got them seperately.Image

And ohoho my favorites!! Chains and squishies (〃 ̄ω ̄〃ゞ) Especially those bottle cuties. I am hopig I could find a blue one if there is just to cmplete the set (⌒_⌒;)ImageImage

Included in the batch are non-Rilakkuma stuffies too! Like these random food rements. Good for my figmas and nendo (〜 ̄▽ ̄)〜Image

and for my favorite pick !! (ノ>▽<。)ノ They look so delicious it makes me drool (っ˘ڡ˘ς)Image

PC Glasses which I find very soothing for the eyes (well that is its basic use anyway), really good for me since I do spend a lot of time in front of the PC or laptop ~(‾⌣‾~) but seriously I am still quite lucky SO FAR at the age of 25 I don’t have any eye problems despite of my addiction to PC gaming since grade school ー( ´ ▽ ` )ノ BANZAI LOLImage

and for our last loot, give way to these lovelies minus the mess in my desk ƪ(˘⌣˘)┐ Ate mami got them for a reasonable price and its original of course :))

DSC_0104

 So that’s it for now. I need to have my daily dose of games tonight though Dota 2 is not so good right now, keeps on network searching thanks to the Wraith King patch the server is in a haze (/•ิ_•ิ)/

Well its Friday night not to mention its the 13th !! Have a great great weekend everyone (*⌒▽⌒*)θ~♪

DSC_0102

Leave a Reply

