Rilakkuma : Of Tables and Random thrifts

One of my most awaited package for this year came in today 🙂 My rilakkuma tables ! Had a hard time ordering this because its huge and some international sellers won’t risk shipping bulky items I thought I couldn’t get my hands on these (⌣̩̩́⌣̩̩̀) Good thing I still have luck left .. (~~;)

Despite the smudges in the box the tables are safe and sound wew (~_~;)DSC_0128

I also ordered for a Korilakkuma table.. !! Didn’t have the chance to order them together because Kori was sold out that time plus my shipping fee will surely skyrocket.DSC_0130

…And here’s another type, the Dango table .. now this is going to be a replacement for my mini table that I made myself last year. It is made out of a thick plastic so I guess this won’t break easily. As seen in the picture, the table legs is thick, strong enough to hold stuffs like magazines, manga and books maybe.DSC_0133 DSC_0134

Now I can have something cute to work with when I assemble my model kits or do reviews with my stuffs like this one ヽ(ヅ)ノDSC_0136

Together with the tables, I also got a few random thrifts from local facebook sellers.. Card Captor Sakura DX gashapons, Macross chains and miniatures.DSC_0137Got this empty candy dispenser which I’m planning to recycle as a decorations or something.DSC_0138

Who wouldn’t know this ???  The Monster Book of Monsters from Harry Potter !!!!  Such  good addition to my miniatures for my figma and nendoroid babies ヽ(^o^)ノDSC_0141

Card Captor DX gashapon (✌◠▽◠) ☜(ˆ˘ˆ)DSC_0142 DSC_0145 DSC_0146DSC_0148DSC_0149

There you have it 🙂 1 more week before Christmas !!. I heard in the news it snowed in Vietnam \(^o^)/ *.*.* \(^o^)/ You’ll never know maybe it might snow here in Philippines soon, something for a change in 2014 ! Well I wish everyone a great week and keep those Christmas spirit up up UP ~~!!

DSC_0154

Leave a Reply

