Hobonichi Techo 2018 : Shinsuke Yoshitake A Perfect Day for Picnic Blankets [A6 Original]

Hello guys. So I was pretty hyped today because my awaited package came in! My very first Hobonichi Journal!

IMG_0620

I very excited when I came home from duty because I was really looking forward for this journal.

IMG_E0619

Although, there’s a huge misunderstanding in my part. It really pays to read lol. I did not notice what I clicked on my cart during the purchase. I have the A5 in mind but since I wasn’t paying attention I got the A6 instead. I never even noticed  in the email invoice that it was A6 not until I got the box today, opened it, and there you go.

IMG_E0623

However I am still pretty happy with this size. It’s quite small but I think I can manage. I just have to let things work out.

Well moving on to my unboxing. It came with these 2 little books, both are in English. They must have sent these as extras because I ordered the Japanese Version so that’s kinda pretty awesome of them!

Interesting little quote there.

IMG_0627

This is what all I got inside.

IMG_E0630

Mildliner Sets

IMG_0631

Kamoi Kakoshi mt Slim Washi Tapes [twist cord A]

IMG_0640

Meal Decider Dice and 3-Color Ballpoint Pen
Jetstream. These are online exclusive only by the way and also a soft PVC cover on cover. So there’s 3 freebies when you order online.

IMG_0632

Avec A6 Original. Ironically it’s really small in person compared to the picture.

IMG_0633

  Shinsuke Yoshitake A Perfect Day for Picnic Blankets Cover

IMG_0634

How the cover looks inside

So that’s all of it for my Hobonichi unboxing. Despite my mistake with the size I’m still gonna give it a go. Although I have to admit that I’m really not at ease at the moment but I hope it’ll pass lol.

IMG_0645

IMG_E0635

Well then see you guys in my next whatnots. Happy Journaling!

IMG_0644

。。。

またね !!!

Leave a comment