Doodles : Dota 2 Chibi | LINA

Wanna play with fire ?

Processed with VSCO with s3 preset

Way back in third year college when my dominant hand suddenly stopped responding with my brain it’s been a struggle to keep on drawing. I had to learn using my left hand in a spun of months only because it was a disaster writing with my left during those times.

IMG_6090

I honestly don’t know what happened to me. I never attempted to have myself checked prolly because I was too scared to know whatever truth there is why my right stopped from being the way it used to be.

IMG_6093

Though I never stopped hoping that one day it’ll be okay. I never stopped from drawing. It was hard though. My hand were stiff as those trees covered in ice on winter. At times they were trembling and just plain, painful.

IMG_6276.JPG

。。。

So much for the drama XD Though it’s a true tragic tale of my hand (ᗒᗩᗕ)՞

Anyways ..just a quick sketch from Dota 2. My shading is such a cancer but really trying to practice more. And btw I’ll be finally home in my homeland in like 2 months although for vacation only ⌒°(❛ᴗ❛)°⌒. So maybe I can do some figure shoots again (hopefully). Well that’s all of it for now guys. Take care and See ya !

 

。。。

またね!!!

Leave a Reply

