Doodles : My Shoujo ~ Mitty

Hello everyone. Well saying it has been a long time is such an understatement XD. Anyways I am far from returning to my usual blog contents but I hope soon though o(≧∇≦o).

So for the mean time here’s some garbage doodles for you unicorns.

DSC_0334

。。。

I have been practicing with Copic markers lately and this is my very first complete piece (of crap). Its Shizuka, no particular reason, though I think there is a reason after all..thought it’s easier to practice with my “manga shoujo”. Well she’s one of my favorite heroines out there. I love her “dry ice” treatment and the fact that her *cough* “love story” is a bit similar to mine only hers had a happy ending (ᗒᗩᗕ)՞ .

DSC_0336

I know its so lousy. Forgive me.

DSC_0338

I still gotta work on my shadings and blending..and … A LOT of stuffs (*μ_μ) Though I’m enjoying the learning process and that’s what matters ♥(ˆ⌣ˆԅ) .

DSC_0337

Look at those horrendous eyes (」°ロ°)」

Well then…that’s it for now. I’m sorry for the absence it’s just that since living abroad things have been quite tough 🙂 Anyways see you for the next trash again XD

。。。

またね!!!

One thought on “Doodles : My Shoujo ~ Mitty

Leave a Reply

