3DS : Hatsune Miku [Project Mirai DX US Launch Edition]

The best things come in small packages! o(*≧□≦)o

DSC_0319 (2)I seriously feel like its been years since I blogged omg. My new place is so strange I haven’t fully adjusted yet. Anyways good thing is I’m still alive and kicking and now I am back with this 3DS game that actually came in 2 days ago. Though thank you to my wifiless flat that I have lost contact to humanity.DSC_0314

So I personally want this US edition because of those lovely AR cards

DSC_0322 (2)

The set includes 38 AR Cards and a wallet chain.

DSC_0319

DSC_0324

DSC_0325DSC_0328DSC_0326

I have emphasized many times before that I am not a super fan of Miku or the Vocaloids in general but I do love rhythm games. I downloaded the Project Mirai DX 3DS theme just for the hype of the game itself lels. Weeaboing at its finest 🙂

DSC_0329

Play play play~

DSC_0333DSC_0334

Starting off with selecting a partner, and eventually you can rotate with all of them one by one.

DSC_0335DSC_0314 (2)

There are tons of option other than what was mentioned above. Like dressing up, recording and making dance moves [how cool is that], decorating your room, enjoy the full length songs and MV~ and other fun stuffs that is for you to find out if you are into these kind of genre. Although I wish they could have added more freebies into the set …ρ( ̄ヘ ̄ メ) I’m feeling like it lacks somethings!

。。。

Anyways, I think that is all for now. Enjoy the game dayo!

DSC_0320

。。。

またね!!!

One thought on “3DS : Hatsune Miku [Project Mirai DX US Launch Edition]

  1. Hiya! I’m seeking for Anime & Manga writers and stumbled on your blog. I couldn’t find your contact details, can you kindly send me an email: alysonburston[at]live.com — It’s regarding writing about Manga & Anime type of offer. This isn’t spam by the way. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

