Art Book : Tokyo Ghoul Zakki [Ishida Sui]

The bird fights it’s way out of the egg. The egg is the world. Who would be born, must first destroy a world.

DSC_0291

DSC_0292DSC_0296DSC_0297

I want you to understand us better, to see whether or not we are just ravenous beast.

DSC_0299

That Kindness will be the end of you.

DSC_0305

I can’t do more than this. I don’t care about getting revenge or not.. I was just sad.

DSC_0300

We need to have a mask that we never take off..

DSC_0302DSC_0293

I taste… pretty good.

DSC_0294 (2)DSC_0308

I have to be a good boy or else mama will be cross with me again.

DSC_0301DSC_0292 (2)

Let’s go home.

DSC_0289

I’m not the protagonist of a novel or anything. I’m just a college student who likes to read.

DSC_0290 (2)

But if, for argument’s sake you were to write a story with me in the lead role, it would certainly be..

DSC_0309

DSC_0295

。。。

またね!!!

Leave a Reply

