Nendoroid Diaries : A day in Hell.

DSC_0295DSC_0298DSC_0308DSC_0306DSC_0324DSC_0303DSC_0312DSC_0344DSC_0371DSC_0358DSC_0375DSC_0330DSC_0363DSC_0353DSC_0360

The End

tumblr_msymvzLgmO1sbuvpio1_500

Well that ends my short Hell monogatari. I’m sorry it was just some random idea that pop out my brain tissue when I received my beloved Hozuki-sama. I have always been a super big fan of Enma Ai, and discovering Hozuki no Reitetsu last year gave me crazy imaginations if you know what I mean. I was also ecstatic for the nendoroid! It gave birth to a million future ideas ᕕ( ᐛ )ᕗ.

DSC_0281Anyways, my Enma Ai figure is actually a bootleg.I am not promoting BL products however I am also not totally against it since hey, I also started with BL when I was still in school. My allowance can’t afford my hobbies so I had to stick with what I can for the moment. Although currently I don’t purchase BL’s anymore since I also promised to myself before that when the time comes that I can afford it already I will surely support authentic ones! And besides what can I do when GSC ignored my favorite hell girl (⌯˃̶᷄ ﹏ ˂̶᷄⌯)゚. Why is that all my most loved waifus do not have a nendoroid version ༼ ಥ﹏لಥ ༽ ᵘgᵍʰ Where is my Mirai? Yuno? Misaki? Rena? Rika? huhuhu (-﹏-。)
。。。

This post is also quite different from my usual pattern. I was only going to have a photo story of Hozuki-sama here but oh well, he’s so gorgeous I can’t resist to insert a closer previews of him.DSC_0314DSC_0322DSC_0325DSC_0316I wish Shiro was posable, I mean he’s so adorable and fluffy so I wanna make him do stuffs.. DSC_0356 DSC_0357The front view of the Goldfish plant is seen at the last panel of the photo story..DSC_0361DSC_0355DSC_0341

” Can’t you see how cheerfully and openheartedly I spend my days? “

Alright then! Thanks for reading~ Hozuki-sama is quite having a handful today so we will take our leave!DSC_0381
。。。

またね!!!

2 thoughts on “Nendoroid Diaries : A day in Hell.

  1. Even if Enma is a bootleg she looks pretty good honestly. Loved your lightings. I was also hoping for a Yuno nendoroid for like forever.

Leave a Reply

