Rilakkuma : Cat Series Plush (Part 2)

Good day Kuma lovers and enthusiasts ! Today’s blog will be showcasing  the second part of the Cat Series sets I got last Christmas ~~DSC_0576

These 2nd sets are a bit smaller compared to the first post I had. They are more like the keychain types though not entirely because they don’t have straps lol.DSC_0599 DSC_0602

★★ Rilakkuma ★★

Rila is cutely curled up just like a sweet good boy kitty
DSC_0582DSC_0583 DSC_0584 DSC_0585DSC_0586
Ahhh the little guy can just fit perfectly in my palm.. My little palm top tiger

★★ Korilakkuma ★★DSC_0589 DSC_0591DSC_0590 DSC_0592

★★ Kiiroitori ★★DSC_0593 DSC_0594 DSC_0595 DSC_0596There you have it .. all cute and fluffly. DSC_0598DSC_0597Bye bye. See ya in the third one lol.

5 thoughts on “Rilakkuma : Cat Series Plush (Part 2)

  1. Rilakkuma is do cute and now even more with adding a feline feel =w= i’m so jelly! Thanks for posting them, at least I can imagine their cuteness now :3

    Oh would you mind if I link your site? Thanks in advance 🙂

    1. Hello there ~~ Thank you for liking it ^_^ yes Rilkakkuma is really really cute he caught my heart at first glance that’s why I’m too addicted with him XD Anyways the pleasure is mine for linking 🙂 I would love to add you as well in my blog roll ^_^ Nice to meet you (。´∀`)ノ

Leave a Reply

