Ranka Lee Ichiban Kuji Premium Macross F ~Utahime Collection~ First Stage (Banpresto)

Happy 2015 Guys ! ☆*:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:*☆ As for the first day of the year I am starting off with my favorite girl of course !

DSC_0577

Macross Frontier The Movie ~Sayonara no Tsubasa~ Ichiban Kuji Premium Macross F ~Utahime Collection~ First StageDSC_0579DSC_0580 DSC_0582A beautiful sakura petal base.

This figure has 2 other repainted versions (as far as I know) and they are definitely beautiful as well and extremely expensive at the same time compared to the one I have now. . OTL I can’t find a concrete picture of the white version, got that one from manda while the “watermelon” colored is from MFC.. (well it does look like a watermelon to me >.<)10849720061395630061So anyways what I got for myself is the original version which I’m pretty satisfied though in the future I might get my hands on those repainted ones 🙂 I specifically reserved this version for New Year since Ranka is in a “kimono” outfit which sends off a vibe of Matsuri.DSC_0583 DSC_0584Well that is too much of a pantsu shot I must say..so lets go onto the figure details..For the previous figures I had of Ranka Lee I always fancy the stockings but with this her geta is in the spotlight.DSC_0629DSC_0585 DSC_0588 DSC_0598Kirei deshooo ~~ (๑>ᴗ<๑)

Orange Chrysanthemum headdress. In Japan, the chrysanthemum is honored yearly during the Festival of Happiness. This venerated flower adorns family crests of  nobility and is the emblem of the Japanese emperor.
DSC_0593DSC_0595DSC_0608

The Obi with a cute vajra design and tied into a huge ribbon at the backDSC_0623DSC_0596DSC_0603DSC_0610DSC_0609I removed the wide sleeves to emphasize the design. And yes it is removable.. or mostly of her dress. You will know why is that so as the post goes on.

Other details of her outfit.DSC_0632DSC_0605DSC_0601DSC_0591DSC_0587I am not sure what flower is in her stockings.. it looks like a lotus and somehow a flower of Ajisai as well which  are turning color from green into blue by subtle gradations. Either way it’s a pretty flower.

Now I said that most of her dress can be removed…or more like all of them.DSC_0621And you know what happens next right ? (✧∇✧)╯Instant beach queen ladies and gentlemenDSC_0620 DSC_0611DSC_0615DSC_0614Ahem that sexy back line .. lol

Anyways that pretty sums up everything for today’s post. Happy happy new year again and may we all have a wonderful year of the wooden sheep ~~ I can feel this is gonna be a good year \\\(۶•̀ᴗ•́)۶////DSC_0618Opps there’s more ~ lol

Teaser ?DSC_0633

Okay. Bye.

2 thoughts on “Ranka Lee Ichiban Kuji Premium Macross F ~Utahime Collection~ First Stage (Banpresto)

Leave a Reply

