Rilakkuma : Waffle Maker (Chocolate and Coffee Series)

Today we will be looking at my freshly delivered Rilakkuma Waffle Maker. Its the Chocolate and Coffee series though there is also a new released “Taiyaki” maker from the recent Lawson Cat edition and still trying to get my hands on that (๑・`◡´・๑)DSC_0531And here is the Taiyaki maker with 2 diferent shape, Kuma head and Taiyaki Fish.1_ce371ec3-3389-4893-b62c-8c115b73e1ce_2048x2048Now going back to my waffle makerDSC_0533DSC_0536Its pretty in pink (•‾̑⌣‾̑•) ..uses a 100 volts. Always take note of this detail because this can cause low or over voltage that might harm your appliance. I remember my Rilakkuma heater blew up because I did not check the voltage .. though it is still working as of now XDDSC_0534It has a safety lock to not accidentally open the maker while on the process of making waffles ~~DSC_0537And since I haven’t tested this yet, I am not quite sure which light indicates what.. but yes these are definitely indicators.DSC_0535Compared to the Taiyaki maker series, this one has only a single shape.DSC_0542 DSC_0539DSC_0541 DSC_0540It’s going to be perfect for Christmas ! I am definitely going to make lots of Rilakkuma waffle ୧[ ˵ ͡ᵔ ͜ʟ ͡ᵔ ˵ ]୨ Well that’s all for now guys. Hope I can find the Taiyaki version because it’s obviously in demand as of now and tends to get sold out really fast. So yeah see ya again next post .. thank you 🙂DSC_0544

10 thoughts on “Rilakkuma : Waffle Maker (Chocolate and Coffee Series)

Leave a Reply

