Ranka Lee Ichiban Kuji Premium Figure Macross F TV series Blu-ray BOX Launch (Banpresto)

Hello guys! How’s everything going on? Masskara is fast approaching here in Bacolod (or actually today is the first day of main events) and it’s been raining hard everyday so I don’t know, we might have a wet (and wild) festival this year. Though I hope it’ll be sunny even just on the highlights.

Moving on with the post today is another Ranka Lee figure showcasing. I believe this is my most elegant and sophisticated looking Ranka figure that I own.

DSC_0505

Her box comes with a cute butterfly cutouts and prints similar to the design of her head band (behind – you’ll see it in the detailed photos later)

DSC_0506DSC_0507

Apparently compared to the Magical Girl Pastel Version, the base here is simpler and it has no extra accessories or parts only this transparent music note which looks like a background for the figure or something.DSC_0509DSC_0508

Sophisticated in a sense because of her glam punk rock chick outfit which is similar to a nightdress because of the visually appealing or erotic look (see through).

DSC_0510 DSC_0514

The leather jacket does really make up this figure’s glamorous feel. The “spiky” studs on the jacket made me think the punk rock look on her. And there’s the big butterfly behind her.
DSC_0515 DSC_0516

As far as we’re concerned Ranka Lee in terms of costumes is more reserved and Sheryl is the one who shows more of the “skins”. But with this figure Ranka Lee has revealed a “lot” as per her usual outfits.

DSC_0535DSC_0519

DSC_0521 DSC_0522DSC_0524The always obligatory shot (if you know what I mean)
And as always that amazes me with Banpresto is their detailing of her body accessories (earrings, bracelets, stockings etc). It’s quite realistic (personally)

DSC_0513DSC_0531 DSC_0517 DSC_0530 DSC_0518 DSC_0525

I have 2 photo pick of the post actually, first is the one with her dream catcher bangles which I find totally cool to have ! And second (and my most favorite with the 2 choices) is the ever adorable stockings she always has to pair with her outfit.

DSC_0512DSC_0529

What else can I conclude with this figure as I will always be bias if its Ranka Lee. She’s obviously a recommended piece in your collection especially if you are into Macross Frontier.

And to end today’s blog which I hope you liked (somehow) is a preview of the latest loot from Mandarake. Yes Another Ranka Lee XD and of course my most precious treasure of the Year, The Wolf Children. Sadly, the Akazukin Chacha was supposedly consisted of 3 types but I wasn’t able to get hold of the one with the sword. So yeah, I guess that’s it..and see ya !

<

p style=”text-align:center;”>DSC_0537

One thought on “Ranka Lee Ichiban Kuji Premium Figure Macross F TV series Blu-ray BOX Launch (Banpresto)

Leave a Reply

