5 Seconds Of Summer

The last copy in Astro Vision (unless they restock). And I am totally destined for this lol.

DSC_0524

Yes I am OLD, since Moffats and Hanson I did not have any other “young” (boy) bands to adore but it finally broke the chain this year.  ( ˘ ³˘)❤

5 Seconds of Summer was first introduced to me by my best friend  a couple of months ago but I wasn’t able to listen comprehensively with their songs that time because you know (no offense Directioners) I thought that this was like another 1D in the making and YUP I AM NOT A 1D fan. Sorry.

So anyways, another friend talked out of the blue about the same band (again) and we had a streaming session in Skype that night and thus the magic begun. You know what happens next.

DSC_0509 DSC_0532 DSC_0533 DSC_0544

They definitely have a cool design in their album 🙂 So old school and awesome. ♥(ˆ⌣ˆԅ) I like those random doodles its so cute and surely Mayoi enjoys it a lot as well 😀

The boys looks so genuinely in love with their fans and I hope they would stay like that. I love how playful they are in the interviews like they just enjoy life at its fullest. Well they are still young so yeah 🙂 Personally I LOVE Michael lolol but I am seriously worrying about the future of his hair >.< and oh my gad I also love Calum’s (ahem) sexy accent

DSC_0517 DSC_0534 DSC_0538 DSC_0540

They have a free mini poster and lyrics book with super cute photos of the boys ❤

Favorite song from the album is She looks so perfect (my mom’s RINGTONE as of the moment LOL )and Amnesia but seriously Amnesia’s lyrics really does burns a lot 。・゚゚・(>д<)・゚゚・。 I just can’t help but get so emotional every time it plays . . . . -_-

I wish I could attend the Derp Con but well. . US visa is (✖╭╮✖) Jase and I were supposed to join the “lipstick stain” contest thing tho schedules won’t just let things work out haha. Oh well I know they were supposed to have a concert here in the Philippines and it got cancelled. BUT I know they will come soon and I will definitely be there 🙂

DSC_0537

If what we had was real, how could you be fine?

Leave a Reply

