Nendoroid : Hatsune Miku (Rabbit Yukine) Magical Snow Version 2014 (Good Smile Company)

She was released around February of this year and I only got the chance now to showcase her. She is my very first Hatsune Miku Nendoroid since I am not a fan of the virtual idol but this version caught my attention because firstly I was thinking of Rylai every time I see her.

In fairness this edition comes in a very nice box and I like the effort for it.

DSC_0208

In and out of the box they did really put an awesome work in this edition and I commend GSC for that.

DSC_0210dsc_0215

And it was pretty cool that the whole box was like a book (or more like a magical book). It comes with an informative narration at the side as you can see and I already took out Miku herself  in the box by this time lol

DSC_0216

This cute mini book which looks exactly like the whole Nendoroid box is her mini stage slash base or something like that. It can be opened and has a small hole inside where the stand can be inserted.

DSC_0217
The Snow 2014 has quite a handful of accessories. This is going to please those in splitting nendo farms. That adorable blank stare face plate and that cute magical circle where she stands and swish swoosh her wand. (」╹□╹)」DSC_0219DSC_0221DSC_0225

Now here’s an up close shots for the details etc. . its magical ☆*:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:*☆

DSC_0222 DSC_0223 DSC_0224 DSC_0232 DSC_0236DSC_0242DSC_0235

Sitting position of a nendoroid is always just too adorable.

DSC_0240dsc_0245 DSC_0220

So what do you think of our Magical Snow Virtual Idol guys 🙂 (っ˘ڡ˘ς)
For me I give this edition a ☆☆☆☆☆ out of 5. The total package is cool and satisfying tho I must say that I envy the Figma version because of the “snowman” or more like “Olaf” lol but nonetheless this nendoroid is still a beautiful view and addition to your collection.

3 thoughts on “Nendoroid : Hatsune Miku (Rabbit Yukine) Magical Snow Version 2014 (Good Smile Company)

Leave a Reply

