Rilakkuma : Of Sweets and Chocolate Treat

Yo internet. Its been forever. A lot has been going on of course and too much to post but I have been slacking off like a boss HAHA . And as a start for my 2014 blog (which is totally LATE ) lets have some spam photos of sweeeet treats especially for Kuma lovers.

My Huge Yochan enjoying her presents “ヽ(´▽`)ノ”  By the way this is the Soft Vinyl Yotsuba figure and she’s quite huge.

Image

What’s inside the goodies ! ♪(๑ᴖ◡ᴖ๑)♪

Image

Image

I need to put these in the fridge for a while, they all melted ヽ(゜ロ゜;)ノ probably due to long term trip from Japan to here lol

Image

Image

Image

Image

I don’t know how can I pull this off HAHA all these pending post I’m supposed to do

ლ(´﹏`ლ) Well hoping for the best. Sohai !! Thanks !

Leave a Reply

