Whatnot Diary: Milk Tea and Calea

A tea with my bestfriend Chelley ~~ “ヽ(´▽`)ノ”

Camera Phone and edited all photos using Pixlr-o-matic.
Been busy the whole day 🙂
Went to bank then meet up with Ban and visited his tailor for new costumes needed for POTOCON.
Lunch at PUJ. Encountered some drunk old man and WOW was lusting with my err..huge legs щ(゜ロ゜щ)

Bought new foundation and kabuki brush 🙂 because I just felt like buying;( ≖‿≖)


Changed my wallpaper to the newly proclaimed Sichibukai, Trafalgar Law. He’s soooo bad boy looking (and probably by nature). The type where you know he’s just gonna hurt you but you’d still love him anyway. Yes. The path to being a Masochist :\
Oh Luffy you’re still my #1..but I just can’t disregard this Law boy ohohohoho !!

At around 4pm.. did our every other day routine in the gym with bestfriend, Michelle.
Though we were engulf in gluttony afterwards(´▽`★) . Thanks to Milk Tea and Calea D:
It was my first time in Milk Tea as well. I honestly don’t like it though… except for their interior and decors.
It was haven. Lots of vintage stuffs and I envy them for that D:
And we walked all the way from Lacson to SM to burn whatever we ate again  (°ヘ°) hahahaha

I’m still feeling hyped now.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

