Whatnot Diary: Hello March (づ ̄ ³ ̄)づ

New header, new blog title and URL. Read it here.

LOL I’m sorry for the last photo  D:  (I’m not making a duck face  I SWEAR)
Obligatory selfie since its my first spam post for March hooola ~!  (●´∀`●)
My inner child has once again called upon me, when I was at the bookstore yesterday, I bought a Where’s Wally Picture Book ( ≖‿≖)
I actually missed playing that ~!!  How about you?  Have you ever played with Wally?   🙂
Got my speedlight too, and will test it this weekend. Next week will save up hard core for a new set of lense(s).
Well a video of not even a funny cat trolling, photos with my cat sleeping tongue out, and my cat looks like me at some angle
or is it me that looks like a cat  (°ヘ°) 
Leave a Reply

