Photo Diary: Durarara Outtakes + NGC 16

Recently changed my blog title (AGAIN) but I swear this will be the last last laaaaast time. I have finally decided to stick my nose with this one.  Shippai no Mogatari.  Not so original but that’s what I can describe most of the happenings in my life.  I’m not being sentimental or something, its just the truth. Though I will not elaborate on the issue, its actually boring. For those who know me well, you will understand why. 🙂 But nonetheless, the negativity of my blog title will NOT showcase what it means literally. As a matter of fact, its the other way round. I’m pulling off the stronger me through those negative experiences.
Now here goes a random photoblog of what happened to me these past days. ( ≖‿≖)



Check out yesterday’s NGC Episode post in my deviantART Journal.
Met Ian the second time around, and had a shoot with his Izaya and Mac’s Kida which I enjoyed much. I love most of the outcomes ~!!   🙂  Well that’s just me though  XD
Everyone was taking a photo of the sunset. Dunno know why, but that includes me as well ( ≖‿≖)
Bought a chocolate for energy purposes last night, since I was up till morning editing photos etc !! And now my head is in war LOL
Had a quick lunch at Kuppa, one of our favorite “tambayan” spots during college  🙂
Updated my PSP wallpaper and some games. Still stuck with Gods Eater Burst but I love it, I like the feeling of eating Aragami  XD
Opened my Sunny Go and Chibi Luffy (my love). I want Merry too  D: I also have Moby Dick hehe.
A new stray cat let himself be adopted without any consent (again) and he seems to get quite a long with the first adopted.

Next will be the Durarara post. My new favorite shoot. (́◉◞౪◟◉‵) 



 

3 thoughts on “Photo Diary: Durarara Outtakes + NGC 16

  1. nyahaha nice! Akala ko nga last na ung mori shoot for Feb e 🙂 XD I love the photos esp ung interior ng Kuppa ❤ and I have to try this new tumblr button thing you are bragging about. ❤ ❤

  2. Ahahaha try it now. Ill check ur tumblr afterwards and see what you did there XD. I was expecting it too, Mori was the last for feb..well guess NOT !! And I still have a pending Durarara post 😐

Leave a Reply

