Photography: Mori and Friends

Above (from L-R):  Mac, Mico, Shin, Sheila
Below:  Von
Hello. These are my lovely friends in Mori 🙂  I was surprised that they are into this fashion as well.
Too bad we didn’t have enough time that day so these were all the photos I have. It was getting late, no more sunlight and no tripod so it will be a pain to shoot because I still suck at night photography.
This is my second post about mori as well, I still have one more draft that is yet to be finished.
Will share lots of Mori shoot in the future,  so stay tuned ‘kay? 🙂
Shall we have a cup of tea in the forest?




2 thoughts on “Photography: Mori and Friends

Leave a Reply

