Whatnot Diary: My Elementary Rocks !!

Hooray for my first video photo blog. Made by my grade school classmate, Romeo “Ming” 😀
A collection of the most recent photos we had for over a decade !! Everything was taken by me last December when we had our very first Alumni and Christmas Party in School of Jesus (my Elementary School).
What you are about to see in this video are random photos of us, my grade school classmates !! One of the best batch I ever had as a student and forever will be XD !!
Full post about the event can be read HERE.

 

Leave a Reply

