Cosplay: Vocaloid "Lost Woods"

“Lost Woods” is something I randomly came up with 😐 You know that moment when writer’s block hits you full time and you just can’t think properly 😦
***
My 1st formal cosplay shoot but still not good enough. I notice that I am focusing more on bright colors 😐
I was invited by Mac after I announced publicly that I am free last Friday 😀 I was actually craving and longing for some action and so I was glad they had something in mind.
Their theme was Vocaloid, but I am not quite familiar with the version they came up with. Probably this was based on some random fan art. Some photos were also posted in my DeviantART page.

Mac as Kaito
Raikee as Hatsune Miku 
(which was her entry costume to last years, Kospurei no Deto (where I was Tianzi haha)
Jason as Akaito

Photo and Processing by:  Me

 

Above is the video teaser made by Von for the NGC: Matsuri II
Credits  to Sheila for helping out Jase. To Lesly and friend for the leaves XD and also Von for directing us. 😀

NOTE: Grabbing is allowed but please NO ALTERING and credits are much appreciated. Thank You 🙂

 

12 thoughts on “Cosplay: Vocaloid "Lost Woods"

Leave a Reply

