Photoblog Diary: Underneath the Mistletoe

If I’m not mistaken the last time we had a tree in our home during Christmas was 3 years ago. We love Christmas, we’re just too lazy to prepare. Decorated this tree myself. Its small and simple but I feel happy about it. Finally we get to see some twinkling lights at night again. Christmas is lurking in the corner. I just hope we will be able to leave behind all these hate before the year ends. Our group had been through a lot this year. Not just the group itself but every one of us had been struggling with issues even up to now. Break ups, jealousy, greed, envy, TROLLS et al. I’m sill in doubt whether to attend our troll xmas party. LOL If ever, I will only be after pictures and FOOD hahaha.

Leave a Reply

